Donate Now

Easy fundraising 

Follow us

 facebook twitter Instagram Logo RSS 

Harvey Norman Fundraiser

Tuesday 20 February 2018 by Shelter NI

28236577 10159042035248504 1574647442 n

Harvey Norman Northern Ireland are fundraising for us with their Making Homes Collection this February 2018!

Read more

Comments (0)


Sainsbury's Forestside Bag Pack

Wednesday 3 January 2018 by Shelter NI

26781950 10158723402353504 1029828139 o

We raised a massive £1,500.38 at the bag pack before Christmas. Thank You!!

Read more


Christmas at The Bakery 2017

Tuesday 19 December 2017 by Shelter NI

25673332 10158587399528504 1103508558 o

On Sunday, 17th December 2017 The Bakery, at 52 Howard Street behind City Hall, Belfast, opened to celebrate Christmas and to support Shelter NI.

Read more


Belfast Street Collection December 2017

Monday 18 December 2017 by Shelter NI

25625444 10158587399453504 1565505818 o

Thank You to our volunteers and to everyone who donated!

Read more


Celebrating Christmas at The Bakery

Wednesday 13 December 2017 by Shelter NI

Baking

On Sunday, 17th December 2017, from 10am-4pm, The Bakery, at 52 Howard Street behind City Hall, Belfast, will open to celebrate Christmas and to support Shelter NI.

Read more


Belfast Ukulele Jam

Tuesday 12 December 2017 by Shelter NI

25075063 855640681283506 8696676849174501184 o

Thank you to Belfast Ukulele Jam for their excellent performance in Victoria Square in aid of Shelter NI.

Read more


Strabane Street Collection 2017

Monday 11 December 2017 by Shelter NI

IMG 6174

Thank You to everyone who donated!

Read more


B&M Bag Pack Strabane 2017

Tuesday 5 December 2017 by Shelter NI

Bm

Thank You to everyone who donated!

Read more


ASDA Strabane Green Tokens

Friday 1 December 2017 by Shelter NI

Gemma Asda

Thank You to ASDA Strabane and all the shoppers who voted for us!

Read more


VIEWdigital Magazine

Monday 27 November 2017 by Shelter NI

24169781 10158409140848504 1644263685 o

Shelter NI was at the launch of the Homelessness Crisis issue of VIEWdigital magazine.

Read more

Comments (0)


©2016 Shelter Northern Ireland Ltd

Website built by Laposa Ltd
Powered by Onxshop